Memorable Induction

Featuring Geeter and Olympian Hosts Sean Rosenthal, Kerri Walsh Jennings (the Winningest Women’s Player of All Time). Stevi Robinson, Kirby Burnham and Sara Hughes – first College Beach Volleyball National Champions. This in theater and on location support is generously and perpetually donated by Dave Behar, Founder and CEO of ION Network and Beach Volleyball (Business) Pioneer.